AWAY - Returns September 12th

Tara in her own words...

I'm a young and joyful personality with a seriously sexy adventurous side and a curiosity for new experiences. I love meeting new people, going out to shows and partying or just staying in and having a bath and wine. I love talking about art and all the other great aspects of living in London. If you need any advice on great things to do I know my way around this great city as well as I know my way around the bedroom.

My petite and sensual figure will grab your attention and my bright blue eyes are sure to keep it. Perfect for anyone who likes a natural girl, I'm graceful and elegant. Having been trained professionally in dance, my body is as flexible as your imagination. However, that doesn't mean I lack in intellect, Im a wide reader and can keep up with the best in conversation. A great listener and can make you feel at ease, whether its getting to know each other at the beginning or exploring deeper secrets further on.

My dynamic personality means I'm perfect for high profile events and long stays out of town. I love discovering new places and my range of interests and zest for life makes me a perfect travelling companion whose sure to hold your attention.

I like..

Spontaneity and adventures, flirting, partying, good wine and good conversation, a long bath, great music, great sex.

My strengths..

My sincere and empathetic nature means I'm equally as fascinated with the people I meet as they are with me. I love to flirt and tantalise and my naturally bendy body will entice you all night long.


Nearest Station:
Victoria or Sloane Square
Available For:
Bookings of one hour or longer


Age: Mid 20's
Height: 5'5"
Statistics: 32B-24-34
UK shoe size: UK 6
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Nationality: British
Languages: English
Hobbies and sports: Dancing, reading


Non-smoker but you may
Sexual orientation:
Large tattoos:
Intimate piercings:


Favorite duo partner:
Favorite restaurants:
Anywhere French
Favorite cuisine:
Favorite drink:
Whisky sour or white wine
Favorite perfume:
DKNY or Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel


1 hour:
1.5 hours:
2 hours:
3 hours:
Additional hours:
Dinner date n/a £750
(2 hrs at dinner plus 2 hr of private time)
Overnight up to 12 hours n/a £1500
(starting at 7pm or later)
Overnight up to 14 hours n/a £1700
(starting at 6pm or later)
24 hours:
48 hours:
Additional days:

Please see our Taxi Fare Policy for more information

Please see our Overnight Booking T's & C's for all bookings of 12 hours or longer


Tara is a very open-minded young lady who says that she enjoys the following services;

French kissing, OWO, CIM, deep throat, CIF

Anal play (receiving), rimming (receiving)

Spanking (both ways), W/S (giving only - notice required)

Role-play, toys

For couple bookings there will be an additional fee of £100 for the first hour and £50 for each additional hour.

Please note that all services listed above have been given to the agency by the lady herself as she has said that she would like them to be advertised on her profile and that she would be happy to discuss them with you on meeting with you BUT please note that they are always at the sole discretion of the lady and she ultimately has the right to refuse any services listed above without having to give any reason for doing so.